Untitled Document

 

Kentucky Federation of

Business and Professional Women's Clubs, Inc.

KFBPW Store

 

History

Events

Officers

Committees

Local Organizations

Legislation

Foundation

  Awards

Downloads

Member Businesses

Gallery
 

Fundraising

Home

Standing Committees
Committee Chair Local Organization E-mail Address
Aspiring Professional Mary Ann Lee Licking Valley mlee_leerealtors@yahoo.com
Bylaws Bonny Manning BPW/River City, Inc. bonnyman@me.com
Finance Diane Croney-Turner Hopkinsville diane.c@pacs-ky.org
Issues Management Donna Seeberger Lawrenceburg donna.seeberger@ky.gov
Legislation Meryl Ward Middlesboro Brandy.miracle@ky.gov
Membership Janis Turner Glasgow jturner@pbibank.com
Professional Development Tina Combs Glasgow tkcombs@glasgow-ky.com
Public Relations Amy Ellis Franklin imagesbyamyellis1@yahoo.com 


Special Committees & Task Forces
Committee Chair Local Organization E-mail Address
Kentucky Foundation Board of Trustees Debrah Pierce BPW/River City, Inc. piercedv@aol.com
Database Manager Millie Lotter Member-At-Large mdlotter@twc.com
Expansion Task Force Becky Barrick Glasgow awards@glasgow-ky.com
Interim Board Co-Contacts

Peggy Orberson
Brenda Baker

Danville peggy6@bellsouth.net
brenda.baker@pbkbank.com
Internal Auditor Megan Damron Somerset mdamron@bbandt.com
Kentucky Cardinal Editor Patti Fallin Hopkins County pfallin@twc.com
Kentucky Professional Women's Week      
Legal Advisor Audrey Lee Paducah audrey.lee@ky.gov
Mentoring Joanne Story Somerset joanne.story@kctcs.edu
Nominations Brenda Richards Woodford County richardsb44@gmail.com
State Convention Co-Contacts

Donna Seeberger
Carla Harney

Lawrenceburg
Licking Valley

donna.seeberger@ky.gov
carlaharney@hotmail.com
Website Patti Fallin Hopkins County bpw-ky@twc.com




Untitled Document

 

Kentucky Federation of Business and Professional Women's Clubs, Inc.
This site contains links to other Internet sites. Such links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by the Kentucky Federation.

Questions or Comments? Want to add a link? bpw-ky@twc.com
Support your local organization.
Learn more about our scholarship fundraising programs.
Domain Hosting by Globalnet GNP