Untitled Document

 

Kentucky Federation of

Business and Professional Women's Clubs, Inc.

KFBPW Store

 

History

Events

Officers

Committees

Local Organizations

Legislation

Foundation

  Awards

Downloads

Member Businesses

Gallery
 

Fundraising

Home

Standing Committees
Committee Chair Local Organization E-mail Address
Aspiring Professional Ericka Turner Woodford County et2073@att.com
Bylaws Peggy Orberson Danville peggy6@bellsouth.net
Finance Martha Sullivan Licking Valley sullivan_newlair@runbox.com
Issues Management Kim Fritz Springfield villagegreenwholesalenursery@yahoo.com
Legislation Meryl Ward Middlesboro merylwawrd@icloud.com
Membership Joanne Story Somerset joanne.story@kctcs.edu
Professional Development Amanda Ishmael Licking Valley sharpmisseshee@hotmail.com
Public Relations Stephanie Downey Franklin sdowney_BPW@yahoo.com 


Special Committees & Task Forces
Committee Chair Local Organization E-mail Address
Kentucky Foundation Board of Trustees Donna Seeberger Lawrenceburg donna.seeberger@ky.gov
Database Manager Stephanie Downey Franklin sdowney_BPW@yahoo.com
Expansion Task Force Becky Barrick Glasgow awards@glasgow-ky.com
Ginny W-Schatzke Springfield gwhiteschatzke@aol.com
Betsy Burkeen Paducah River City betsy@unitedwaypaducah.org
Interim Board Co-Contacts

Alice Bailey

Sherita Jones

Franklin

Alicejean665@aol.com
SheritaA@aol.com

Internal Auditor Megan Damron Somerset mdamron@bbandt.com
Kentucky Cardinal Editor Patti Fallin Hopkins County pfallin@twc.com
Kentucky Professional Women's Week Cherry Gibson Springfield cmgibb8@roadrunner.com
Legal Advisor Audrey Lee Paducah audrey.lee@ky.gov
Mentoring

Brenda Baker
Janice Turner

Danville and Glasgow bren_bpw@hotmail.com
damsler@emrmc.org
Nominations Brenda Richards Woodford County richardsb44@gmail.com
State Convention Contact

Brownie Bennett

Franklin

bbennett852@hotmail.com

Website Stephanie Downey Franklin sdowney_BPW@yahoo.com




Untitled Document

 

Kentucky Federation of Business and Professional Women's Clubs, Inc.
This site contains links to other Internet sites. Such links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by the Kentucky Federation.

Questions or Comments? Want to add a link? bpw-ky@twc.com
Support your local organization.
Learn more about our scholarship fundraising programs.
Domain Hosting by Globalnet GNP