Untitled Document

 

Kentucky Federation of

Business and Professional Women's Clubs, Inc.

KFBPW Store

 

History

Events

Officers

Committees

Local Organizations

Legislation

Foundation

  Awards

Downloads

Member Businesses

Gallery
 

Fundraising

Home

Standing Committees
Committee Chair Local Organization E-mail Address
Aspiring Professional Cathy Hughes Franklin mamahughes1978@gmail.com
Bylaws Bonny Manning BPW/River City, Inc. bonnyman@me.com
Finance Brenda Richards Woodford County richardsb44@gmail.com
Issues Management Peggy Orberson Danville peggy6@bellsouth.net
Legislation Ren Poitra Berea rene.poitra@gmail.com
Membership Joanne Story Somerset joanne.story@kctcs.edu
Professional Development Martha Sullivan Licking Valley sullivan_newlair@runbox.com
Public Relations Jeanine Holden BPW/River City, Inc. jholden@kforce.com 


Special Committees & Task Forces
Committee Chair Local Organization E-mail Address
Kentucky Foundation Board of Trustees Donna Seeberger Lawrenceburg donna.seeberger@ky.gov
Database Manager Patti Fallin Hopkins County pfallin@twc.com
Expansion Task Force Becky Barrick Glasgow awards@glasgow-ky.com
Interim Board Co-Contacts

 
 

Glasgow  
 
Internal Auditor Megan Damron Somerset mdamron@bbandt.com
Kentucky Cardinal Editor Patti Fallin Hopkins County pfallin@twc.com
Kentucky Professional Women's Week Donna Seeberger Lawrenceburg donna.seeberger@ky.gov
Legal Advisor Audrey Lee Paducah audrey.lee@ky.gov
Mentoring

Brenda Baker
Debbie Amsler

Danville bren_bpw@hotmail.com
damsler@emrmc.org
Nominations Zayda Flanery Berea zaydaflanery@yahoo.com
State Convention Co-Contacts

 
 

Glasgow

 
 
Website Patti Fallin Hopkins County pfallin@twc.com




Untitled Document

 

Kentucky Federation of Business and Professional Women's Clubs, Inc.
This site contains links to other Internet sites. Such links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by the Kentucky Federation.

Questions or Comments? Want to add a link? bpw-ky@twc.com
Support your local organization.
Learn more about our scholarship fundraising programs.
Domain Hosting by Globalnet GNP